Contact

New Bedford Whaling Museum 18 Johnny Cake Hill, New Bedford, MA 02740-6398

Tel. (508) 997-0046 Fax: (508) 997-0018 Library Fax: (508) 207-1064

General comment / question form

 


Administration

President & CEO, James Russell

 

Visitor Services

Visitor Services and E-Commerce Manager, Kelly Corralejo kcorralejo@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046  x101

Visitor Services Desk frontdesk@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046

Education Programs Coordinator, Josie Tilley grouptours@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x185

Rental and Event Reservations specialevents@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 717-6833

 

Education

Curator of Education, Sarah Rose srose@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x118

Director of K-12 and Science Programs, Robert Rocha rrocha@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x149

Director of Apprentices & Interns, Christina Turner cturner@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x186

Director of Digital Initiatives, Michael Lapides mlapides@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x131

Education Programs Coordinator, Josie Tilley education@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x185

General Education Inquiries education@whalingmuseum.org

 

Collections

Curator of Exhibitions and Collections, Christina Connett, PhD cconnett@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x129

Old Dartmouth Curator, Arthur Motta amotta@whalingmuseum.org (508) 997-0046 x153

Collections Manager, Jordan Berson jberson@whalingmuseum.org(508) 997-0046 x145

Senior Maritime Historian, Michael P. Dyer mdyer@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x137

Assistant Registrar, Sarah Mitchell smitchell@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x145

Photo Archive Department photoresearch@whalingmuseum.org

 

Library, Research Inquiries

Librarian, Mark Procknik mprocknik@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x134

Research Questions research@whalingmuseum.org

 

Membership, Development

Director of Development, Sarah Budlong sbudlong@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x150

Development Associate, Steven LePage slepage@whalingmuseum.org,  (508) 997-0046 x132

Assistant Director of Development, Caitlin McCaffery cmccaffery@whalingmuseum.org(508) 997-0046 x116

Membership Questions cmccaffery@whalingmuseum.org(508) 997-0046 x116

 

Communications & Marketing

Director of Marketing, Gayle P. Hargreaves ghargreaves@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x139

Programs Manager, Sarah Hartshorn Hilton shilton@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046  x135

Web Designer, Sarah Mink smink@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x117

Graphic Designer, Amanda Quintin aquintin@whalingmuseum.org

 

Museum Store

Museum Store Manager, Kimberly Aubut kaubut@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x148

 

Finance, Human Resources

Vice President, Operations and Chief Financial Officer, Michelle Taylor mtaylor@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x126

Accounting Manager, Kayleigh Almeida kalmeida@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x141

 

Operations

Operations Foreman, John Silva jsilva@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x125

 

Last modified: July 7, 2016