Contact

New Bedford Whaling Museum 18 Johnny Cake Hill, New Bedford, MA 02740-6398

Tel. (508) 997-0046 Fax: (508) 997-0018 Library Fax: (508) 207-1064

Press Room

General comment / question form


Administration

Chief Administrative Officer, Michelle Taylor

Visitor Services

Visitor Services and E-Commerce Manager, Kelly Corralejo kcorralejo@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046  x101

Visitor Services Desk frontdesk@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046

Education Programs grouptours@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x185

Rental and Event Reservations specialevents@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 717-6833

Birthday Parties birthdays@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x143

Education

Vice President of Education and Programs, Sarah Rose srose@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x118

Director of Education and Science Programs, Robert Rocha rrocha@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x149

Director of Apprentices & Interns, Christina Turner cturner@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x186

Director of Digital Initiatives, Michael Lapides mlapides@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x131

Programs Manager, Joclyne Nunes jnunes@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x135

Education Programs Coordinator, Brittany Taylor btaylor@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x185

Education Programs education@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x185

General Education Inquiries education@whalingmuseum.org

Collections

Chief Curator, Christina Connett, Ph.D. cconnett@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x129

Director of Collections, Jordan Berson jberson@whalingmuseum.org(508) 997-0046 x145

Curator of Maritime History, Michael P. Dyer mdyer@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x137

Curator of Social History, Akeia Benard, Ph.D. abenard@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x153

Assistant Registrar, Sarah Mitchell smitchell@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x145

Photo Archive Department photoresearch@whalingmuseum.org

Library, Research Inquiries

Librarian, Mark Procknik mprocknik@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x134

Assistant Librarian, Sara Rose sara.rose@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x130

Research Questions research@whalingmuseum.org

Membership, Development

Director of Development, Sarah Budlong sbudlong@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x150

Membership Manager, Steven LePage slepage@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x132

Development Assistant, Audrey Spina aspina@whalingmuseum.org. (508) 997-0046 x146

Membership Questions slepage@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x132

Communications & Marketing

Director of Marketing and Public Relations, Tina Malott tmalott@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x140

Marketing Manager, Gayle P. Hargreaves ghargreaves@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x139

Web Designer, Sarah Mink smink@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x117

Graphic Designer, Amanda Quintin aquintin@whalingmuseum.org

Museum Store

Museum Store Manager, Kimberly Aubut kaubut@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x148

Finance, Human Resources

Vice President, Operations and Chief Financial Officer, Michelle Taylor mtaylor@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x126

Accounting Manager, Kayleigh Almeida kalmeida@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x141

Operations

Operations Foreman, John Silva jsilva@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x125

Last modified: October 19, 2017