Contact

New Bedford Whaling Museum 18 Johnny Cake Hill, New Bedford, MA 02740-6398

Tel. (508) 997-0046 Fax: (508) 997-0018 Library Fax: (508) 207-1064

Press Room

General comment / question form


Administration

President and Chief Executive Officer, Amanda D. McMullen

Visitor Services

Visitor Experience Manager, Kelly Corralejo kcorralejo@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046  x102

Visitor Services Desk frontdesk@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046

Group Tours grouptours@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x185

Rentals and Special Events

Rentals and Events specialevents@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 717-6833

Education

Director of Education, Christina Turner cturner@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x186

Director of Education and Science Programs, Robert Rocha rrocha@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x149

Director of Digital Initiatives, Michael Lapides mlapides@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x131

Manager of Young Adult Programs, Tiffany Henriksen thenriksen@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x187

Volunteer and School Programs Manager, Brittany Taylor btaylor@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x185

Education Programs education@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x185

General Education Inquiries education@whalingmuseum.org

Group Tours grouptours@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x185

Field Trips grouptours@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x185

Collections

The Douglas and Cynthia Crocker Endowed Chair for the Chief Curator, Christina Connett Brophy, Ph.D. cconnett@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x129

Director of Collections, Jordan Berson jberson@whalingmuseum.org(508) 997-0046 x145

Curator of Maritime History, Michael P. Dyer mdyer@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x137

Curator of Social History, Akeia Benard, Ph.D. abenard@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x153

Curatorial Assistant, Emma Rocha erocha@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x159

Photo Archive Department photoresearch@whalingmuseum.org

Library, Research Inquiries

Librarian, Mark Procknik mprocknik@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x134

Research Questions research@whalingmuseum.org

Development, Membership

Director of Philanthropy, Emily Mead emead@whalingmuseum.org (508) 997-0046 x150

Membership Manager, Steven LePage slepage@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x132

Membership Questions slepage@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x132

Communications & Marketing

Director of Marketing and Public Relations, Tina Malott tmalott@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x140

Programs and Events Manager, Joclyne Nunes jnunes@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x135

Marketing Manager, Gayle P. Hargreaves ghargreaves@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x139

Web Designer, Sarah Mink smink@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x117

Graphic Designer, Amanda Quintin aquintin@whalingmuseum.org

Museum Store

Visitor Experience Manager, Kelly Corralejo kcorralejo@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046  x102

Finance, Human Resources

Vice President, Operations and Chief Financial Officer, Michelle Taylor mtaylor@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x126

Accounting Manager, Kayleigh Almeida kalmeida@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x141

Operations

Operations Foreman, John Silva jsilva@whalingmuseum.org, (508) 997-0046 x125

Newsletter Sign Up
What's Happening