Contact - New Bedford Whaling Museum

Contact

New Bedford Whaling Museum
18 Johnny Cake Hill
New Bedford, MA 02740-6398

Tel. (508) 997-0046
Fax: (508) 997-0018
Library Fax: (508) 207-1064

Main Phone Number

Tel. (508) 997-0046

Marketing & Communications

Media Inquiries
kristen@sevenhillscommunications.com

Visitor Experience

Admission
admissions@whalingmuseum.org
(508) 997-0046 x 100

Accessibility
access@whalingmuseum.org

Museum Store
nbwmstore@whalingmuseum.org

E-Commerce
ecommerce@whalingmuseum.org

Museum Learning

Group Tours & Field Trips
grouptours@whalingmuseum.org
(508) 997-0046 x185

Volunteer Opportunities
volunteers@whalingmuseum.org

General Education Inquiries
education@whalingmuseum.org

Special Events

Venue Rentals
specialevents@whalingmuseum.org
(508) 997-0046 x 135

Curatorial

Collections
collections@whalingmuseum.org
(508) 997-0046 x145

Research Inquiries
researchroom@whalingmuseum.org
(508) 997-0046 x134

General Curatorial Inquiries
curatorial@whalingmuseum.org
(508) 997-0046 x159

Digital engagement

Websites
web@whalingmuseum.org

Interactives
digital@whalingmuseum.org